In der HV gewählte Funktionäre:

Vorstand:

Obfrau:

Arman Vartian

Email: arman.vartian@icloud.com

Obfraustellvertreter:

Jasminka Tomic

Email: office@mina.at

Kassier:

Mag. Marie-Therese Gerig

Email: marie-therese.gerig@eeas.europa.eu

Kassierstellvertreterin:

Ing. Silvia Atassi

Email: silvia.atassi@me.com

Schriftführerin:

Dr. Lea Verner

Email: lea.verner@gmx.at

Schriftführerinstellvertreterin:

Dr. Elisabeth Heeres-Ress

Email: elisabethheere@hotmail.com

RechnungsprüferIn: 

Michael Merker

Email: michael.merker@erstebank.at

Mag. Silvia Mittermann

Email: s.mittermann@gmail.com